Fashion

Feline Fashion

Have I mentioned how much I love cats? I have absolutely zero percent shame in my cat game! That is exactly why I sport Feline Fashion frequently with pride. I think it used to be more difficult to find a fancy feline tee, but I’ve noticed that feline fashion is actually kind of HOT right now. Not only does this allow me to be pickier in my feline wardrobe choices, but it also allows me to save on the ridiculous shipping costs of getting my cat tees sent to me from the middle of no where. I’m always building on my feline attire, but I thought I would share a few faves!

cat-clothes
Cat ears headband, cat paws arm warmers, and tail (not pictured) from Halloween Express
cat-lovers
Crazy Cat Lady t-shirt from Geeky and Proud and Cat Mug from Target
cool-cat
Cool Cat Tank from Target
wild-one-cat
Wild One Cat tee from American Eagle
cat-leggings
A “must-have” for all yogis… Galaxy cat leggings from Ragstock

…And let’s not forget about feline fashion for men! Here are a few Zach has sported…

cat-shirt

me-wow
Me-Wow Tank from Urban Outfitters

-Sara

One thought on “Feline Fashion

Leave a comment